TFAS Executive Committee consists of the following:

President: Tan Kok Wee
Treasurer: John Ho
Vikas Chandiramani

Committee Members:

  • John Edwards
  • Rudy Hesty Roselan
  • Bernard Lim
  • Rizal Taib
  • Anas Rahamat
  • Noor Haikal Sabah
  • Den Mulia Yusni

TFAS Executive Committee – Roles and Responsibilities

Responsible for all aspects of Sports Table Football in Singapore. Provide overall leadership and direction to all Executive Committee members. Has the right of veto for decisions where there are no majority vote.

Responsible for all financial matters of TFAS. Formulate and manage annual operating budget, track income and expenditures; and maintain clear accounting records for updates to Executive Committee and for reporting purposes to relevant authorities.

Responsible for organising quarterly Executive Committee Meetings. Record minutes of meeting and track action items arising from these meetings. Also responsible to maintain the master list of players’ contact details. This list includes all players in Singapore be it newcomers, existing, licensed or unlicensed.

Committee Members
Responsible to lead or assist in the implementation of TFAS projects and initiatives to promote, grow and develop Sports Table Football in Singapore. Together with the above appointment holders, they form the TFAS Executive Committee with each member holding 1 decision-making vote.

If you have any questions, please write in to us via Contact Form.

%d bloggers like this: