Team Singapore – Mission Sydney 2016

TFAS is pleased to announce the National Team call-ups of the following players for the FISTF International Friendly against Team Australia in Sydney on the 24th January 2016. Singapore ‘A’ Team Den Mulia Yusni (Captain) Rudy Hesty Roselan Bernard Lim Tan Kok Wee Singapore ‘B’ Team John Ho (Captain) Vikas Chandiramani Anas Rahamat Rizal TaibContinue reading “Team Singapore – Mission Sydney 2016”