Team Singapore – Mission Sydney 2016

TFAS is pleased to announce the National Team call-ups of the following players for the FISTF International Friendly against Team Australia in Sydney on the 24th January 2016.

Singapore ‘A’ Team

  1. Den Mulia Yusni (Captain)
  2. Rudy Hesty Roselan
  3. Bernard Lim
  4. Tan Kok Wee

Singapore ‘B’ Team

  1. John Ho (Captain)
  2. Vikas Chandiramani
  3. Anas Rahamat
  4. Rizal Taib
  5. Benny Ng

Led by Chief-de-Mission Vikas Chandiramani, the International Friendly will take place during the Australia Grand Prix 2016 (AGP16) weekend.  The players, who are also representing their respective clubs in the AGP16, are called-up into the respective ‘A’ and ‘B’ teams based on merit – in accordance to the SG Ranking.

TFAS wishes them all the best in Sydney and hopefully bring glory to Singapore Table Football!!




Please share your comments, thoughts and feedback

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: